+7 (495) 937-63-09
Ru / En
DigiSky turn key media solutions for business
The application for service
Submit

Wings AV system

Specially for WOW-effects at the shows, Austrian company AV Stumpfl - the world leader in manufacturing of projection screens and developer of software for multimedia installations – launched hardware and software suite Wings AV, consisting of several parts:
1. Wings ENGINE:  professional media servers. 
2. Wings VIOSO: software, which is installed on the servers. It serves for creation and playing of complex multimedia show. This soft allows to control video, sound, peripherals such as curtain, microphone, lightning equipment and etc. Software allows to adjustment of overlapping areas and geometry corrections of the image projected from several projectors in 3D and 2D shows as in the manual, and automatic modes.

3. Wings TOUCH: software, which allows to create touch interfaces for show control practically from any gadget.

4. Wings IOBOX (Input Output Box): 4 modules of hardware are converters of peripheral streams. They allow to combine in one local network. Wings Engine and any other external equipment – relay wirings, music, light and etc. The first converter controls the lighting equipment, the second controls external equipment, the third controls the block of 16 relay, which are managing the switches and curtains mechanic, the fourth one has 16 digital input to connect additional sensors, commutators, buttons and etc. 

5. Wings AVIO: network protocol from which all components of the complex interacts. User-friendly interface allows to create the systems for integrated show quickly: the settings don’t need programming, everything is made on drug and drop level.
In the first place the complex was created for projection shows and it hasn’t technologies restrictions today: the signal can be produced as on the projection or on any screen. It can be used practically for any technology – projector, LED module and display.

Wings AV is developed for a great multimedia show, video mapping, theatre performances, decoration of exhibition centers and music halls. Depending on the purposes, Wings AV complex can be used either  for rent or  for permanent installations.

You can find more information about Wings AV on the web-site www.avstumpfl.com
Also in "Projection solutions" section you can look:

Ru / En
DigiSky - медиа решения для бизнеса «под ключ»
Решения
Заявка на услуги
Отправить заявку

Система Wings AV

Специально для шоу, рассчитанных на WOW-эффект, австрийская компания AV Stumpfl – мировой лидер по производству проекционных экранов и разработчик ПО для мультимедийных инсталляций – выпустила программно-аппаратный комплекс Wings AV, состоящий из нескольких частей:

  1. Wings ENGINE: профессиональные видеосерверы, на которых генерируется контент

  2. Wings VIOSO: программное обеспечение, которое устанавливается на серверы. Оно служит для создания и воспроизведения комплексного мультимедийного шоу. Этот софт включает в себя управление видео, звуком, периферийными устройствами такими, как занавес, микрофоны, световое оборудование и пр. ПО позволяет осуществлять сшивку проекторов для двух- и трех-мерных шоу как в ручном, так и автоматическом режимах.

  3. Wings TOUCH: программное обеспечение комплекса, которое служит для создания сенсорных интерфейсов для управления шоу с практически любого гаджета.

  4. Wings IOBOX (Input Output Box): 4 модуля аппаратной части комплекса – конверторы периферийных протоколов. Они позволяют объединить в единую локальную сеть  Wings Engine и любое внешнее оборудование – релейные схемы, музыку, свет и пр.  Первый конвертор управляет световым оборудованием, второй – периферийными устройствами, третий – блок 16 реле, управляющий выключателями и механикой занавеса, четвертый – имеет 16 цифровых  входов, куда можно подключать дополнительные датчики, переключатели, кнопки и пр.

  5. Wings AVIO: сетевой протокол, через который взаимодействуют все компоненты комплекса. Пользовательски дружественный интерфейс позволяет быстро и с удовольствием создавать системы для комплексных шоу: настройки не требуют программирования, все происходит на уровне drug and drop.

При том, что комплекс изначально создавался для проекционных шоу, сегодня у него нет технологических ограничений: сигнал может выдаваться как на проекцию, так и на любой экран, а поэтому может применяться практически для любой технологии – будь то проектор, светодиодный модуль и панель.

Wings AV предназначен для масштабных мультимедийных шоу, видеомэппинга всех форматов, театральных постановок, оформления выставочных центров и  концертных залов под конкретное событие. В зависимости от задач использования, комплекс может быть как арендным, так и стационарным решением.

Больше информации о системе Wings AV можно найти на сайте www.avstumpfl.com



Также в разделе "Проекционные решения" Вы можете посмотреть: