+7 (495) 937-63-09
Ru / En
DigiSky turn key media solutions for business
The application for service
Submit

Content for video walls

The concept of video wall is the first thing  to think about in such project. The equipment  should be sel ected according to future content. First of all, it is necessary to decide what to show on the videowall. If it will be RSS-feed, news, weather or traffic jam, it has influence on how to divide the image on the videowall and how these segments will be managed. 

In our work on such projects we try to understand at once, what the client wants in fact, which purposes he has. When we implement such project first of all we try to understand what does the client want: to earn money fr om advertising, to inform the visitors about something, to show  company videos or broadcast local TV. 

If the wall will have an  unusual configuration, the advertising couldn’t be shown on it, except if advertising spots would be especially created for the the videowall format. In this case the picture can be divided into parts, one of them of standard size can be used for advertising and the other one is for corresponding format of the content.

The content for video wall doesn’t not have any limitations. It could be static image, dynamic image, video in high resolutions, on-line broadcasting and etc.

Content and equipment for videowall should be chosen in according to correspondence rules: the client should know his customers, the places andwhere the wall will be installed (point of sales, waiting area,  passage zone).

Today there are a lot of solutions on the market. The knowledge of real needs of our clients helps our company to make the best choice for them. 
Also in "Video walls" section you can look:

Ru / En
DigiSky - медиа решения для бизнеса «под ключ»
Решения
Заявка на услуги
Отправить заявку

Контент для видеостен

Концепция контента видеостены – это первое, о чем должен задуматься заказчик в таком проекте. Под будущий контент уже подбирается оборудование. Изначально нужно определиться, что показывать. Будет ли это RSS-рассылка, новости из сетевых ресурсов, погода, пробки - от этого зависит, как разделить изображение на видеостене и как эти сегменты администрировать.

Мы в своей работе над такими проектами стараемся стразу понять, что на самом деле нужно заказчику, какие перед ним стоят задачи: получать деньги от рекламы, делать живые трансляции, информировать о чем-то посетителей, показывать имиджевые ролики или транслировать локальное ТВ.

Если стена будет нестандартной формы, на ней не получится показывать рекламу, за исключением специально подготовленных под такую форму роликов. В таком случае можно будет разделить изображение на части, одну из которых, стандартной формы, отвести под рекламу, остальное – под соответствующий форме контент.

Независимо от оборудования видеостены – ЖК, диоды, панели и пр. – контент для нее не будет иметь ограничений по формату: здесь возможны и статика, и динамика, и видеоряд высокого разрешения, и он-лайн трансляции.

В разработке контента для таких проектов действуют правила: заказчик должен знать своих клиентов, категорию мест, где стена будет установлена (продажи, ожидание, поток) и в соответствии с этим заказывать контент и программное обеспечение для управления видеостеной.

Сегодня на рынке существует множество решений. Подобрать оптимальный вариант нашей компании помогает знание истинных потребностей наших клиентов.