+7 (495) 937-63-09
Ru / En
DigiSky turn key media solutions for business
The application for service
Submit

About company

DigiSky company (was founded in 2004) is one of the leading company, providing turn key solutions in Digital out-of-home field, music and audio spots services, audio branding for clients in such sectors as retail, retail real estate,  QSR, HoReCa, fitness industry, banks, hotels and etc. on the territory of Russian Federation and CIS.

Professionals from DigiSky company will help you to choose solution, applied  exactly for your business. It can be background music of fashionable clothes shop, installation of digital menu in the QSR chain, navigation touch kiosks for shopping malls or any other tasks.

We offer full range of services, which will help you to increase brand recognition and sales, attract client’s attention to the advertising messages, control the behavior of your customers and bring the information about targeted audience. You can find more information about our servicec on our web-site:
  • Digital Signage
  • Video walls
  • Touch kiosks
  • LED screens
  • Projection solutions
  • Automated Audience Measurement system
  • Music service
The main advantage of DigiSky company is the customer-focus. . We always  open to conversation,  meet the customer needs and exert best efforts for satisfying all client’s  requirements. Our support service works 7 days per week, 24 hours per day. 

Among the competitive position of DigiSky company are:
  • projects on a turnkey basis: from consulting to the support service
  • full range of solutions
  • licensing of audio-visual content
  • contracts with authors communities RAO and VOIS
  • wide experience of installation and maintenance of projects  in Russian Federation and CIS
  • wide network of service partners in  Russian Federation and CIS
  • individual attention to every client
Our work is appreciated by such companies as Metro, IKEA, IMAX theatre, Mega, Castorama, EnkaTC, Otrada shopping mall, Center Uvelir, Divage, Podruzhka, Outlet Village, shopping mall Azovskii, Dream House, O’Kei, Monetka and many other companies.


Such foundations as high quality of rendered services, - customer-focus, readiness to take on the project of any complexity underline of our company. To aid the development of Digital Out-of-home industry in Russia, DigiSky company, from 2011 year, every year held the international conference “Digital Signage – no alternative!”

Ru / En
DigiSky - медиа решения для бизнеса «под ключ»
Решения
Заявка на услуги
Отправить заявку

О компании

Компания DigiSky (основана в 2004 году) - одна из ведущих компаний, предоставляющих готовые решения «под ключ» в сфере Digital out-of-home, музыкального и информационного оформления, аудиобрендинга для клиентов в таких отраслях, как: ритейл, торговая недвижимость, QSR, HoReCa, фитнес индустрия, банки, гостиничный бизнес и т.д. на территории РФ и стран СНГ.

Профессионалы компании DigiSky помогут вам выбрать решение, подходящее именно для вашего бизнеса. Будь то музыкальное оформление магазина модной одежды, установка цифрового меню в сети ресторанов быстрого питания, сенсорных киосков навигации для торгового центра или любая другая задача.

Мы предлагаем широкий спектр решений, с помощью которых вы сможете повысить узнаваемость бренда и продажи, привлечь внимание клиентов к рекламным сообщениям, управлять поведением ваших клиентов и получать данные о целевой аудитории. На нашем сайте вы найдете подробную информацию о возможностях каждого из предлагаемых нами решений:

  • Digital Signage
  • Видеостены
  • Сенсорные киоски
  • Светодиодные экраны
  • Проекционные решения
  • Система измерения аудитории
  • Музыкальное оформление

Главное преимущество компании DigiSky – это ориентированность на клиента. Мы всегда открыты к общению, идем навстречу нашим клиентам и прикладываем максимум усилий для удовлетворения всех пожеланий заказчика. Наша служба поддержки работает 7 дней в неделю, 24 часа в сутки.

Среди конкурентных преимуществ компании DigiSky:

  • проекты «под ключ»: от консалтинга до сервисного обслуживания
  • широкий выбор решений
  • лицензирование аудио-визуального контента.
  • работа с авторскими обществами (РАО и ВОИС)
  • большой опыт внедрения и сопровождения проектов на территории РФ и СНГ
  • широкая сеть сервисных партнеров на территории РФ и СНГ
  • индивидуальный подход к каждому клиенту

Нашу работу по достоинству оценили такие компании как OBI, Metro, IMAX theatre, Castorama, EnkaTC, ТП Отрада, Центр Ювелир, Divage, Подружка, Outlet Village, ТЦ Азовский, DreamHouse, О’кей, Монетка и многие другие.

Высокое качество оказываемый услуг, клиентоориентированность, готовность взяться за проекты любой сложности – эти принципы лежат в основе нашей компании. 

Способствуя развитию индустрии Digital out-of-home в России, компания DigiSky, начиная с 2011 года, ежегодно проводит международную конференцию «Digital Signage – альтернативы нет!».